When the page starts with a link to DeletedPage, it is considered "marked for deletion", and will eventually be expired. Pages are marked for deletion when they are off-topic. If you believe that a page has been erroneously marked for deletion, remove the tag again and change the page such that it is more obvious why it is on-topic.
Thanks. Help keep this wiki on-topic: Testing is allowed, but the topic of this wiki is the documentation of the Usemod wiki engine. Mark test pages for deletion yourself, now that you know how to do it.